Committees

Executive Committee

Alan Jones (chair)
ajones@manorview.com

Jim Johnson
jimskiride@gmail.com

Paul Cappiello
paulc@yewdellgardens.org

Clive Larkman
clive@larkmannurseries.com.au


Finance

Jim Johnson (chair)
jimskiride@gmail.com

Paul Cappiello
paulc@yewdellgardens.org

Clive Larkman
clive@larkmannurseries.com.au

Alan Jones
ajones@manorview.com


Investment

Jim Johnson (chair)
jimskiride@gmail.com

Todd Jones
toddjones57@hotmail.com

Alan Jones
ajones@manorview.com


Education

Gene Blythe (chair)
blythe@pss.msstate.edu

Dharam Sharma
dharampsharma@gmail.com

Jill Reader
jill@currantaffairs.com


Sponsorship

Paul Cappiello (chair)
paulc@yewdellgardens.org

Clive Larkman
larkman@larkmannurseries.com.au

Bill Turk
bill@martinsnursery.com

Erika Oberholzer 
erikao@telkomsa.net

Rick Crowder
rick@hawksridgefarms.com


Communications and Marketing

Hans Sittig (chair)
hans@primegenetics.co.za

Clive Larkman
larkman@larkmannurseries.com.au

Erika Oberholzer
erikao@telkomsa.net


Strategic Planning

Peggy Walsh-Craig (chair)
peggy@peggywalshcraig.com

Hans Sittig
hans@primegenetics.co.za

Bill Turk
bill@martinsnursery.com

Donna Fare
dfare@blomand.net


Membership

Richard McKenna (chair)
richard.mckenna@provendernurseries.co.uk

Bill Turk
bill@martinsnursery.com

Lindsey Hatch
hatch.clan@xtra.co.nz


Staff Review Committee

Alan Jones (chair)
ajones@manorview.com

Jim Johnson
jimskiride@gmail.com

Paul Cappiello
paulc@yewdellgardens.org

Clive Larkman
larkman@larkmannurseries.com.au


Award of Honour Committee

Clive Larkman
larkman@larkmannurseries.com.au


New Region Committee 

Clive Larkman (chair)
larkman@larkmannurseries.com.au

Dharam Sharma
dharampsharma@gmail.com