Committees

Executive Committee

Alan Jones (chair)
ajones@manorview.com

Jim Johnson
jjohnson@njaes.rutgers.edu

Ian Duncalf
ian@duncalf.co.nz

Peter MacDonald
macdonaldpeter33@gmail.com


Finance

Jim Johnson (chair)
jjohnson@njaes.rutgers.edu

Ian Duncalf
ian@duncalf.co.nz

Todd Jones
toddjones57@hotmail.com

Peter McDonald
macdonaldpeter33@gmail.com

Alan Jones
ajones@manorview.com


Education

Dr. Robert Geneve (chair)
rgeneve@uky.edu

Donna Fare
dfare@blomand.net

Gene Blythe
blythe@pss.msstate.edu


Sponsorship

Paul Cappiello (chair)
raulc@yewdeligardens.org

Clive Larkman
larkman@larkmannurseries.com.au

Mike Norris
mike@npnurseries.co.uk

Bill Turk
bill@martinsnursery.com

Erika Oberholzer 
erikao@telkomsa.net

Rick Crowder
rick@hawksridgefarms.com


Communications and Marketing

Hans Sittig (chair)
hans@primegenetics.co.za

Clive Larkman
larkman@larkmannurseries.com.au

Erika Oberholzer
erikao@telkomsa.net


Strategy

Mike Norris
mike@npnurseries.co.uk

Hans Sittig
hans@primegenetics.co.za

Philip Smith
philip@tauponativeplant.co.nz


Membership

Philip Smith (chair)
philip@tauponativeplant.co.nz

Richard McKenna
Richard.mckenna@provendernurseries.co.uk

Todd Jones
toddjones57@hotmail.com

Lindsey Hatch
hatch.clan@xtra.co.nz

 

Staff Review Committee

Alan Jones (chair)
ajones@manorview.com

Jim Johnson
jjohnson@njaes.rutgers.edu

Ian Duncalf
ian@duncalf.co.nz

Peter MacDonald
macdonaldpeter33@gmail.com


Award of Honour Committee

Mike Norris (chair 2016)
mike@npnurseries.co.uk


New Region Committee 

Peter Lewis (chair)
pj_lewis@birkdaleinternational.com

Clive Larkman
larkman@larkmannurseries.com.au

Todd Jones
toddjones57@hotmail.com

Donna Fare
dfare@blomand.net