Committees

Executive Committee

Alan Jones (chair)
ajones@manorview.com

Jim Johnson
jimskiride@gmail.com

Douglas Justice
douglas.justice@ubc.ca

Clive Larkman
clive@larkmannurseries.com.au


Finance

Jim Johnson (chair)
jimskiride@gmail.com

Douglas Justice
douglas.justice@ubc.ca

Clive Larkman
clive@larkmannurseries.com.au

Alan Jones
ajones@manorview.com


Investment

Jim Johnson (chair)
jimskiride@gmail.com

Todd Jones
toddjones57@hotmail.com

Alan Jones
ajones@manorview.com

Tom Saunders
tom@saundersbrothers.com


Sponsorship

Tom Saunders (chair)
tom@saundersbrothers.com

Clive Larkman
larkman@larkmannurseries.com.au

Bill Turk
bill@martinsnursery.com

Bill Barnes
bill@barnhortservices.com


Communications and Marketing

Bill Barnes (chair)
bill@barnhortservices.com

Clive Larkman
larkman@larkmannurseries.com.au

Hans Sittig
hans@primegenetics.co.za

Richard Beaumont
richard@ardmorenurseries.co.nz

John Messina
johnmessina30@gmail.com

Annmarie van der Westhuizen
annemarie@vibewise.co.za


Strategic Planning

Jill Reader (chair)
jill@currantaffairs.com

Hans Sittig
hans@primegenetics.co.za

Peggy Walsh Craig
peggy@peggywalshcraig.com

Donna Fare
dfare@blomand.net

Executive Committee Members


Membership & Education

Tim Lawrance-Owen (chair)
timlowenchi@gmail.com

Bill Turk
bill@martinsnursery.com

Richard Beaumont
richard@ardmorenurseries.co.nz

Jill Reader
jill@currantaffairs.com

Dharam Sharma
dharampsharma@gmail.com

Tony VanderStaay
tvanders@westlandnurseries.com.au

Annemarie van der Westhuizen
annemarie@vibewise.co.za


Staff Review Committee

Alan Jones (chair)
ajones@manorview.com

Jim Johnson
jimskiride@gmail.com

Douglas Justice
douglas.justice@ubc.ca

Clive Larkman
larkman@larkmannurseries.com.au