INTERNATIONAL OFFICERS

Chair
Tim Lawrance-Owen
timlowenschi@gmail.com
Phone: +44 (0) 1243 780196
Mobile: +44 (0) 7427 517095
3 Tregarth Road
Chichester
West Sussex PO19 5Q.

President
Douglas Justice
douglas.justice@ubc.ca
The University of British Columbia Botanical Garden
Canada

Vice President
Akemi Mizutani
amizutani@verde-agribio.co.jp

Treasurer
Tom Saunders
tom@saundersbrothers.com
Phone: +1 434-277-5455
Saunders Brothers Farm Market
2717 Tye Brook Hwy
Piney River, VA 22964

International Executive Director
Katie McDavid
director@ipps.org
IPPS International Office
23 Yankee Hill Road Monroe, CT 06468 USA

International Editor
Dr. Robert Geneve
rgeneve@uky.edu
Phone:+1 859-247-8610
Fax: +1 859-257-2859
University of Kentucky
N-308 Ag Science Bldg. N, Lexington, KY 40546, USA

INTERNATIONAL DIRECTORS

Australia
John Messina
johnmessina30@gmail.com
Mobile: 0490 839 002
Botanical Nurseries
4 Fairlight Street
FIVE DOCK NSW 2046

Eastern Region of North America
Howard "Bill" Barnes
bill@barnhortservices.com
Phone: +1 215-262-7716
Barnes Horticultural Services
2319 Evergreen Avenue , Warrington, PA 18976, USA
Europe
Tim Lawrance-Owen
timlowenchi@gmail.com
Phone: 07815 292441
3 Tregarth Road, Chichester, PO19 5U, United Kingdom

Japan
Peter Waugh
peterwaugh@clear.net.nz
Phone: +64 7 829 5439
Fax: +64 7 829 5446
Mobile: +64 274 939 418
PO Box 34, Matangi 3260, New Zealand

New Zealand
Richard Beaumont
richard@ardmorenurseries.co.nz
Phone: 09 292 8661
Mobile: 027 405 3841
230 Clevedon - Takininni Road
R D 2, PAPAKURA 2582

Southern Africa
Elsa du Toit
elsa.dutoit@up.ac.za
Phone: +27 12 420 3227
University of Pretoria

Southern Region of North America
Tom Saunders
tom@saundersbrothers.com
Phone: +1 434-277-5455
Saunders Brothers Farm Market
2717 Tye Brook Hwy
Piney River, VA 22964

Western Region of North America
Dharam Sharma
dharam@gmail.com
Phone: +1 209-581-9010
Dry Creek Laboratories
1618 Baldwin Rd, Hughson, CA 95326, US

Regional Development
Clive Larkman
clive@larkmannurseries.com.au
Phone: +03 97353831
Larkman Nurseries Pty Ltd, P.O.Box 567, Lilydale, VIC 3140, Australia

ALTERNATE DIRECTORS

Australia
Tony VanderStaay
tvanders@westlandnurseries.com.au

Eastern Region of North America
Steve Castorani
steve@northcreeknurseries.com

Europe
Ben Gregory
bengregory@sprinthorticulture.com

Japan
Hiroaki Oshashi
ohashi@agr.ehime-u.ac.jp
New Zealand
Antony Toledo
antony@multiflora.co.nz

Southern Africa
Jason Myburgh
jasond.myburgh@gmail.com

Southern Region of North America
Tom Saunders
tom@saundersbrothers.com

Western Region of North America
Jim McConnell
jbmcc@coho.net


INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEES
Executive Committee
Douglas Justice
Douglas.justice@ubc.ca
Clive Larkman
Clive@larkmannurseries.com.au
Tom Saunders
tom@saundersbrothers.com
Akemi Mizutani
a.mizutani@verde-agribio.co.jp

Finance Committee
Tom Saunders (chair)
tom@saundersbrothers.com
Douglas Justice
Douglas.justice@ubc.ca
Clive Larkman
clive@larkmannurseries.com.au
Alan Jones
ajones@manorview.com

Investment Committee
Todd Jones
Toddjones57@hotmail.com
Alan Jones
ajones@manorview.com
Tom Saunders
tom@saundersbrothers.com
Bill Barnes
bill@barnhortservices.com

Sponsorship Committee
Tom Saunders (chair)
tom@saundersbrothers.com
Clive Larkman
larkman@larkmannurseries.com.au
Bill Barnes
bill@barnhortservices.com
Bill Turk
bill@martinsnursery.com

Communications and Marketing
Bill Barnes (chair)
bill@barnhortservices.com
Clive Larkman
larkman@larkmannurseries.com.au
Hans Sittig
hans@primegenetics.co.za
Richard Beaumont
richard@ardmorenurseries.co.nz
John Messina
johnmessina30@gmail.com

Strategic Planning
Jill Reader (chair)
jill@currantaffairs.com
Hans Sittig
hans@primegenetics.co.za
Steve Castorani
steve@northcreeknurseries.com

Membership and Education
Tim Lawrance-Owen (chair)
timlowenchi@gmail.com
Laura Miller
lmmiller@ag.tamu.edu
Richard Beaumont
richard@ardmorenurseries.co.nz
Jill Reader
jill@currantaffairs.com
Dharam Sharma
dharampsharma@gmail.com
Douglas Justice
Douglas.jusice@ubc.ca
Tony VanderStaay
tvanders@westlandnurseries.com.au